Places

Chipoltle. I get three tacos, two chicken one pork. After I get them I eat them savorly, and it’s really chill and everything is looks cool.

One reason I love Chipotle is the buffet. You can get a burrito, tacos, bowls, salads, and chips. And there is so many different choices of meats, beans, and toppings. When I order a burrito, I can get either rice, beans and chicken or a different meat.  I can top it with corn, guacamole, tomatoes, sour cream, or cheese. The  choices are just only one of the reasons chipotle is my favorite place to eat.

And the buffet-guys are really cool!  They are nice.  They don’t get mad when you take time on your order.  If I wanted some different beans, they would say “no problem” with a smile. They make you wanna come back again. Chipotle is my view of an awesome restraunt.

One thought on “Places

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *